Vent

Patagonia? Pay-a-good-lot-ia?

My vent is two words today:

 

I’m broke.

 

Okay I lied it’s not two words! As a white tee shirt, I really don’t get a lot of money because well, I don’t have a job other than this at the moment. Therefore, when I splurge and buy myself a Patagonia because its all the rage… I realize that I just spent a LOT.

But! No need for despair because, honestly, the Patagonia fleece was worth it. It is now my partner in crime (:

Toodles,

The White Tee

cover image rights: https://www.rei.com/media/product/885863

Leave a Reply

