Vent

Vent: 13 Reasons Why List *spoilers ahead!!*

OKAY TWO THINGS BEFORE I BEGIN

  1. THE FOLLOWING POST HAS SPOILERS FOR THE TELEVISION SERIES AND NOVEL THIRTEEN REASONS WHY, DUH. BTW THIS MEANS YOU HAVE FINISHED THE FINALE!!
  2. The following topics may trigger thoughts relating to suicide, sexual assault, and/or bullying.

 

Okay, onto the list. In true Hannah Baker fashion I thought I would make lists of my favorite and least favorite things according to topics — and have 13 numbers in each. This is based on the television series characters, not how they are portrayed in the book.

So let’s begin!

Favorite Characters:

  1. JEFF ATKINS- IF HE ISN’T YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!
  2. Justin Foley – yes. its true. you can argue me if you want, but I will not change my opinion
  3. Alex Standall – still crying about the season finale
  4. Zach Dempsey- he’s kind of just a normal guy, I like normal people
  5. Jessica Davis – no one should ever have to go through what she did
  6. Clay Jensen- who doesn’t put the main character(s) on their list?
  7. Hannah Baker- ^
  8. Sheri (whatever her last name is)- OKAY SHE KILLED JEFF BECAUSE OF THE DAMN STOP SIGN SO I DON’T KNOW IF I CAN EVEN PROUDLY SAY THAT SHE IS NOT A HORRIBLE PERSON
  9. Mrs. Baker- When she found Hannah in the bathroom… I’m going to cry. Someone grab the tissues!
  10. Skye- How to be a badass 101
  11. Ryan- How to be a sassass 101
  12. Tony- I have to admit I didn’t really like Tony all that much but I feel for him
  13. Some random extra person that we don’t really know because I REFUSE to put the people who are on the next list on this one.

 

Least favorite characters:

  1. BRYCE WALKER. DO. NOT. ARGUE.
  2. COURTNEY CRIMSON. THAT LIL BISH NEEDS TO LISTEN TO RYAN’S SASS
  3. Montgomery- Don’t mess with Alex. Do it again. I dare you.
  4. Tyler Down- what are you doing with your camera and a gun? please…no more killing
  5. Mr.Porter- So I just don’t understand how in the world he got a counseling degree. Someone explain.
  6. Marcus Cooley- Dollar Valentine more like Dollar be a horrible person-ine
  7. Mr.Baker- He seems a little too concerned about Walplex, that’s all I have to say
  8. WHOEVER THE HECK COURTNEY’S DAD IS IN THE DEPOSITION! Please, let your daughter tell the truth about how she lied about Hannah to the whole school so that Hannah could be ashamed of herself yet again.
  9. The guy at the store who wouldn’t give his phone to Hannah- just give her your damn phone.
  10. BRYCE
  11. BRYCE
  12. BRYCE
  13. BRYCE

ALSO VERY IMPORTANT NOTE. Don’t hate the actor who plays Bryce, only hate the character. It was really big of him to take on a role that was going to be hated so much.

That’s all for today (:

Do you agree/disagree with my opinions? Comment below!

Toodles,

The White Tee

 

Cover Image Rights: http://www.j-14.com/posts/get-your-first-look-of-the-13-reasons-why-cast-104935

Leave a Reply

