WAYW

What Are You Wearing: Belle’s Two Gowns

HELLLOOOOOO!

Guess which movie I saw? Guess!

Haha you’re probably right, it was Lion…

AND BEAUTY AND THE BEAST! Ahhhhhhhhh Arya and I are obsessed with Disney and all things Emma Watson so this was heaven for us.

Below are some gowns that Belle wears in the movie, remember I know after seeing these you’ll want to be a princess. Just remember, you already are (:

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 8.52.46 PM.png

This yellow dress is iconic. Iconic.

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 8.57.57 PM.png

FLOWER POWER NEVER LOOKED SO GOOD

CAN I BE HER?????

Remember to like/comment/follow my blog posts and reblog me, your favorite White Tee (:

Toodles,

The White Tee

image rights: Disney

Leave a Reply

