Vent

I Decided To Become A Social Media Guru

Helllllooooo readers! Today’s vent is nothing but the topic we all eventually fall into, becoming a social media guru.

Today, I wrote a post on Bloglovin’ about this so go CHECK IT OUT!

https://www.bloglovin.com/@whiteteetalk/i-decided-to-become-a-social-media-guru

This is way too exciting for me. White tee shirt’s never get this much excitement in their lives. But this is going to be a LOTTTTT of work keeping up with these social media accounts. #prayforthetee

Bloglovin’ also told me that I can “claim” my blog on their site, and that seemed really official and stuff. So I think I’m going to do that. Ready?

 <a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18795901/?claim=k5t8yda2j35″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

YIPPEE!!!!

You are now associated with a professional blogger, thank you very much.

Toodles,

The White Tee

Cover image rights: Pinterest (artist unknown)

Leave a Reply

