WAYW

What Are You Wearing: Rory Gilmore

HI AMAZING PEOPLE! White Tee is back with some exciting posts for y’all!

How many of you have watched Gilmore Girls?

If you didn’t automatically think “YES I HAVE THAT IS THE BEST SHOW OF ALL TIME AND JESS IS THE HOTTEST AND CHRISTOPHER IS THE COOLEST (HUNKIEST) DAD I’VE EVER SEEN” then you need to rethink your life. Seriously.

ANYWAYYYY, if you couldn’t tell me and my owner Arya are a tinsy bit obsessed with this show so I thought I’d do a ‘what are you wearing’ for the cutest girl anyone has ever seen, Rory Gilmore.

Yes… I know. These outfits are from the revival. I will be the first to admit, her style wasn’t exactly amazing in the original series. But it’s okay because everyone gets off the hook for fashion if you break up with Logan, Dean, and Jess who are all amazing people (except Dean who changes way to much for my liking in the series).

Whew. Alright, leave a comment down below and tell me who you think Rory should have ended up with! Or tell me your favorite outfit she wore (:

Toodles,

The White Tee

Images: Netflix // Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life

Leave a Reply

