Vent

Sneaker Saturday: Gladiator Sandals

Hi guys!! I’m so sorry I’ve been behind on my posts but guess what? School has officially started. *makes dramatic sad music in the background*

Arya and I actually just got back from our first day sports practice and I. am. dead.

So let’s just jump right into it.

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 7.23.13 PM.png

Image Rights: http://www.fashiongonerogue.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/Gladiator-Sandals-2016.jpg

This is today’s fashion vent. Gladiator sandals made it big on the runways of fashion week and now they’re making it big everywhere. These sandals go up your feet in an often ‘zig zag’ design as shown above.

I do own a pair of gladiator sandals and I have to say I absolutely love them. They are extremely stylish without you having to go through the pain of wearing heels.

So that’s my tip for this Saturday.

Go buy yourself some gladiator shoes and gladiate! (SCANDAL FANS GIVE ME A WOOT WOOT)

Anyway, I know this was a short post but this was just introducing you to the idea of these shoes and hopefully making you want to buy them.

I promise next post will be longer, stay tuned because one of my favorites is tomorrow.

Thank you all lovelies 🙂

Toodles,

The White Tee

Cover Image Rights: http://pixel.nymag.com/imgs/fashion/daily/2013/06/14/14-fashionables-opener.w529.h352.jpg

Leave a Reply

